12-Team Superflex TE Premium League Start-Up w/ First Down Scoring - Open Spot

Are you a commissioner looking for dedicated coaches or a coach looking for a serious league? Advertise your desires here.
Racer
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee

12-Team Superflex TE Premium League Start-Up w/ First Down Scoring - Open Spot

Postby Racer » Sun Apr 14, 2024 6:46 am

Hi, my name is Matthew. I am starting a 12-team Start 10 Superflex TE Premium League. Players will be dispersed via a Hybrid Auction/Snake Draft.

Update: League is now full.

I have 14 years of experience of being a commissioner of a 1QB Dynasty League. I am in no other dynasty leagues besides that one. That is also the only other league I am the commissioner of.

I am looking for owners who are responsive, don't ghost trade offers, active, and okay with joining the League GroupMe. The GroupMe will help the league be more active.

Here is the link to the league website:
Super Gridiron League

Note that while Sleeper has become more popular I plan to keep the league on MFL.

Here is the link to league bylaws:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1u2F ... sp=sharing

League Dues: $70 per year with $210 (3 years of dues) upfront paid through LeagueSafe. Thereafter, teams must pay 100% of current year dues and 100% of dues any future year a draft pick is traded. This means dues will be $0 in 2025 and $0 2026 provided an owner has not traded a future draft pick beyond 2026. If a team trades a future draft pick they will need to pay 100% of the dues for the year immediately.

League Payouts: 100% payout minus cost to host on MFL
Roster Size: 27 players with no IR or Taxi Squad
Starting Lineup: 1QB, 2RB, 3WR, 1TE, 1 Superflex (QB/RB/WR/TE), 2 Flex (RB/WR/TE)

Scoring Settings
Fantasy Football: Super Gridiron League League Scoring

Passing:
0.04 points per passing yard
6.0 points per passing touchdown
2.0 points per successful passing 2 point conversion
-3.0 points per interception