Safeleagues

General talk about Dynasty Leagues.
Mtt33
Ring of Fame
Ring of Fame

Safeleagues

Postby Mtt33 » Tue Mar 10, 2020 5:58 pm

Has anybody done any of the leagues SafeLeagues? Curious what the pros and cons are/how many people just join and dump the league a year later, etc.

Hottoddies
Player of the Year
Player of the Year

Re: Safeleagues

Postby Hottoddies » Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:54 pm

If you're looking for well run leagues with a high degree of integrity these are the leagues for you. One of the biggest concerns I would have with joining a new league is that it might fold before I could realize a return on the long term development of my dynasty team. With Safeleagues I have a very high degree of certainty that they won't fold. They have always responded in a timely manor to any questions or concerns that I have had. I would highly recommend, the appropriately named, Safeleague.
"Smart people learn from everything and everyone, average people from their experiences, stupid people already have all the answers." - Socrates

Mtt33
Ring of Fame
Ring of Fame

Postby Mtt33 » Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:56 pm

Hottoddies wrote: Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:54 pm If you're looking for well run leagues with a high degree of integrity these are the leagues for you. One of the biggest concerns I would have with joining a new league is that it might fold before I could realize a return on the long term development of my dynasty team. With Safeleagues I have a very high degree of certainty that they won't fold. They have always responded in a timely manor to any questions or concerns that I have had. I would highly recommend, the appropriately named, Safeleague.

Appreciate the response. In your experience are they active leagues?

ArrylT
Degenerate
Degenerate

Postby ArrylT » Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:24 pm