Superflex startup draft question

Given the increase in popularity for SF and 2QB leagues, this forum is intended for topics relating to these formats.
Cgindecent
Rookie
Rookie

Superflex startup draft question

Postby Cgindecent » Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:02 pm

So I'm new to the superflex scene but the resources on the site are incredible and was able to get started in this long draft we are doing.

Scoring is 4pt throwing tds and half ppr -2 for int. Also its 12 team

I started off with 1.10 and grabbed mahomes and then followed up with Luck at 2.03 and everyone was like wow no RB eh...but when I was looking at all the superflex ADP on this site they had mahomes and luck in the top 6 pretty much.

Anyways I then grabbed thielen and Hilton at 3.10 and 4.03 then devonta Freeman and Corey Davis at 5.10 and 6.03

I see so many QBs still on the board, we are allowed to roster 3, do I grab a guy like darnold or Allen or rivers if they are still there as they will be the best ADP value or do I keep filling my roster with another rb wr or te

We start 2 rb 2 wr 1 te 2 flex 1 superflex

Thanks in advance
12 Team .5 PPR (Max roster 2qb-4rb-4wr-2te-2k-2def)
1 QB - 2 WR - 1 RB - 1 TE - 2 FLEX

QB:Nick Foles, Josh Allen
RB: CEH - Chase Edmonds - Miles Sanders - James Robinson
WR: Robby Anderson - Tyreek Hill - Christian Kirk - OBJ - Jamison Crowder
TE: Jordan Akins - Darren Waller
Taxi: - Darrell Henderson - Irv Smith - Rodney Anderson - Daniel Jones - Antonio Gibson - Joe Burrow - Van Jefferson - Jalen Reagor

ItsHandsomeDave
Role Player
Role Player

Re: Superflex startup draft question

Postby ItsHandsomeDave » Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:55 am

It sounds like everyone is waiting on QB. Mahomes and Luck at those draft spots were good grabs though.