I have the 1:10 and 1:12

Interested in discussing college prospects? Or even High School Prospects? This is the forum.
Stevens61310
Role Player
Role Player

I have the 1:10 and 1:12

Postby Stevens61310 » Thu Feb 12, 2015 3:13 pm

Although I have been doing fantasy football for fairly close to 20 years it's only been real recent (the last 4 years maybe) that I have participated in dynasty leagues.

I have decided that I would like some answers to several questions. first I would like to run my roster by you
QB--Eli Manning, Fitzpatrick. (Yeah probably not my strongest position)
RB--Charles, Hill, Morris, Mathews, R. Jennings, Dri Archer, and Danny Woodhead.
WR--Jeffrey,VJax, Boldin, Beasley, Bruce Ellington, and Danny Amendola
TE--Rudolph, Chandler

It's a 16 team league with a three round rookie draft. I have the following picks--1:10 (10th overall), 1:12 (12th), 2:05 (21st), 2:10 (26th), and 3:10 (42nd).

I feel that my first 2 picks should be WR . Do you agree with that? And if so which 2 would be targeting there? My personal opinion is it should be DGB and Funchess but who knows? Also I'm thinking of Hundley with my 2:05

Also I'm not in love with trading Hill but I do have a guy sniffing around. He wants to package some kind of deal around Davante Adams. Any thoughts there?

Some things you should know we start 2 RBs, 2 WRs, 1 Flex, and 1 OP.
All nine teams before me need either an RB or a QB desperately. Does this mean they will draft QBs and RBs exclusively? No I think not. But it is a league that likes drafting their QBs early (Manziel went 4 last year).

In the end I think it's reasonable to assume that Gordon, Gurley, Winston, Mariotta, and Cooper will be gone by the time I pick at 10.

Sorry I was long winded . Any opinions are welcome

timmahawk
Starter
Starter

Re: I have the 1:10 and 1:12

Postby timmahawk » Thu Feb 12, 2015 3:33 pm