Page 1 of 2

No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:51 am
by TrueDawg
Cut Walton from PS...$60 cap hit

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:17 am
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:51 am
Cut Walton from PS...$60 cap hit
Updated on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2019 11:31 am
by TrueDawg
Cut Meredith... $1600

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:47 am
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Tue Jul 30, 2019 11:31 am
Cut Meredith... $1600
Updated on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:31 pm
by TrueDawg
Drop:
Prosise... $60
Ajayi... $60
Warren... $240

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:51 am
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:31 pm
Drop:
Prosise... $60
Ajayi... $60
Warren... $240
Updated on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 11:58 am
by TrueDawg
Cut Jonnu Smith... $240 cap hit

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 11:22 am
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Tue Aug 06, 2019 11:58 am
Cut Jonnu Smith... $240 cap hit
Updated on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:57 pm
by TrueDawg
Anderson and Love to IR

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 7:11 pm
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:57 pm
Anderson and Love to IR
Nothing to update on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:04 am
by TrueDawg
Cut Foreman... $30 / $90

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:19 pm
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:04 am
Cut Foreman... $30 / $90
Updated on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:40 pm
by TrueDawg
Add Fells, drop Barnes... 75/225 i think

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:01 am
by monkeybones
TrueDawg wrote:
Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:40 pm
Add Fells, drop Barnes... 75/225 i think
Updated on MFL

Re: No Quarter - 2019 moves

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2019 1:38 pm
by TrueDawg
Drop Fells... $15 / 45