Dynasty Relegation Startup

Are you a commissioner looking for dedicated coaches or a coach looking for a serious league? Advertise your desires here.
1fantasydude
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2019 5:01 pm

Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby 1fantasydude » Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:35 pm

New empire relegation dynasty startup! Need owners. Currently we have 12 and we need to get to 48! It’s a PPR, TE premium, Superflex league. No IDP. Really cool format!! Please let me know if your interested. Details can be found here.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1cAO ... ndvBVh7_lM.

Thanks,

Tim

emart255
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:42 am

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby emart255 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:03 pm

I'm interested, please send email to enriquemartinezjr@yahoo.com
Thank you..

Snackjunky
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:14 pm

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby Snackjunky » Thu Aug 22, 2019 5:46 pm

I'm interested - email: clicoach@gmail.com. Thanks.

User avatar
chriscrane
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:05 pm

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby chriscrane » Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:48 pm

Wow

jeroenvg13
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:37 am

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby jeroenvg13 » Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:26 am

Definitely interested. Let me know if there is still room.

j.van.gasse@hotmail.com

Chriskc31
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:46 pm

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby Chriskc31 » Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:50 am

Im interested - chriskc31@gmail.com

CJD1
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:13 pm

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby CJD1 » Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:23 pm

Interested if room -- cjdev3@yahoo.com

Tino7372
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2019 2:12 am

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby Tino7372 » Thu Aug 29, 2019 11:58 pm

Interested if still room - Tino7372@yahoo.com

bmhartnett
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 6:41 am

Re: Dynasty Relegation Startup

Postby bmhartnett » Tue Sep 17, 2019 10:21 am

Looks interesting, still filling / next year? bmhartnett@yahoo.com


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest