What scouting sites do you trust?

Interested in discussing college prospects? Or even High School Prospects? This is the forum.
Dookmarriot
MVP
MVP

What scouting sites do you trust?

Postby Dookmarriot » Mon Feb 02, 2015 6:47 am

I'm new to this college scouting thing, so wanted to get a sense about which sites and which analysts you trust/like to use.

I'd like to get better at scouting players myself, so if there are resources that have helped you develop that skill, or guys who opinions you trust, I'd love to check them out. Refer away, and thanks!
"I like reading the predictions of the morons on here and cashing in by doing the opposite. Especially Dookmariot." - Lotto4Life

"Because of (the Raiders), there's the no-clothesline rule, the no-hitting-out-of-bounds rule, the no-fumbling-forward-in-the-last-two-minutes rule, the no-throwing-helmets rule and the no-Stickum rule. So you see, we're not all bad." - Ted "The Mad Stork" Hendricks

Swampdonkey17
All Pro
All Pro

Re: What scouting sites do you trust?

Postby Swampdonkey17 » Mon Feb 02, 2015 6:56 am

I was also but got a jump start last year. I really like withthefirstpick.com, and google matt waldman
Journal of my first orphan rebuild. If you're in a rebuild and want to get ideas or give some, feel free.
viewtopic.php?f=5&t=92442
QB: Andrew Luck,Andy Dalton, Brett Hundley, Trevor Siemian
RB: Lamar Miller, Eddie Lacy,Carlos Hyde,Dion Lewis, Mark Ingram, Thomas Rawls,Terrell Watson, Legarette Blount, Daniel Lasco, DJ Foster
WR: Deandre Hopkins,Alshon Jeffrey,Randall Cobb,Kelvin Benjamin,Jarvis Landry, Devante Parker, Tyrell Williams,
TE: Greg Olsen, Eric Ebron,Julius Thomas
D: Denver, Baltimore

Azhais
Role Player
Role Player

Postby Azhais » Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:37 am

http://draftbreakdown.com/ has video on lots of prospects
Waldman, as Swamp mentioned
http://draftcountdown.com/ has good info and a great podcast

pjh0736
Pro Bowler
Pro Bowler

Postby pjh0736 » Mon Feb 02, 2015 4:06 pm