Where do you see my team needs improvment

This is the place for team advice - should I make this trade, should I draft that player, etc.
Wizard
Role Player
Role Player

Where do you see my team needs improvment

Postby Wizard » Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:25 pm

I'm new to dynasty, I've been doing redrafts for 7 or 8 years but I joined a dynasty league a few years ago and like it much better than the redraft leagues. The trading and trying to plan ahead makes it much more fun and it doesn't end with the season (but I do already miss football). I'm going to post some newbie type questions over the next few months so try not to get to annoyed.

First I'd like anyone and everyone's option as to where to focus on improving my team. I ended up in 3rd this past season because I got real lucky on the waiver wire and ended up getting Drake and Collins, without them I would have been in the middle of the pack. My feelings are I need to focus on RB, I have a lot of mid tier RBs, the problem is nobody will give up a stud RB so I might have to turn to upping my WRs. I have the 10th pick (1.10) and the 2.10 pick in the rookie draft so not much ammo. It's a 12 team league.

The owner of Corey Davis seem open to trading him but he wants Adams and he's my long term WR stud (I hope), I was thinking of offering Hilton and my 2nd and work up to Hilton and my 1st and possibly Doyle too. Does that sound like too much, too little.....

Any feedback would be appreciated.

QB -Tom Brady, Joe Flacco, Deshaun Watson, Jimmy Garoppolo
RB - Kenyan Drake, Alex Collins, Carlos Hyde, Samaje Perine, Duke Johnson Jr., Bilal Powell, Ty Montgomery, Wendell Smallwood, Mike Davis Sea, Joe Williams
TE - Zach Ertz Phi, Jack Doyle, Eric Ebron
WR - Doug Baldwin, Davante Adams, T.Y. Hilton, Michael Crabtree, Mohamed Sanu, Paul Richardson, Geronimo Allison
QB -Tom Brady, Nick Foles Deshaun Watson