2QB League Draft Help

This is the place for team advice - should I make this trade, should I draft that player, etc.
dynastysports
MVP
MVP

2QB League Draft Help

Postby dynastysports » Wed May 24, 2017 8:43 am

I am relatively new to 2QB as this league is my only such league and it's only going on it's second year.
My question has two parts:
1. What does your first round look like in a 2QB league?
2. Where would you go with my picks if you owned the team?

10 team PPR start: 2QB 2RB 3WR TE 2FLEX DST
Roster:
Ryan, Roethlisberger, Goff, McCarron, Hoyer, Foles, Romo
Gordon, Abdullah, Montgomery, Perkins, Yeldon, McKinnon, Gore, Zenner, D. Will
ARob, Cooks, C. Coleman, Decker, Treadwell, Garcon, Funchess, Austin, Floyd, CPat, Boldin
Gronk, Fied, Gates
Packers
Picks - 1.05, 2.05, 4.05, 5.05 2018 - all picks

As you can see this team barely missed the playoffs and that was with early injuries to Big Ben, Abdullah, and Decker and poor early production from Brandon Cooks and ARob. I feel like this team is pretty close to competing and at 5 I likely will have my choice of Mike Williams or Dalvin Cook, but there is a chance Cook sneaks into the top 4 and Corey Davis is waiting for me. Obviously it depends on how the board breaks, but should Trubiski, Watson etc. be in play for my first pick? I am a little worried with Ben's retirement talk and with Romo retiring this year, I don't have much after Matty Ice.

Thanks - post links if you need help and I will return the favor.

ADrunkenCaveman
Player of the Year
Player of the Year

Re: 2QB League Draft Help

Postby ADrunkenCaveman » Wed May 24, 2017 8:48 am