Young Buck Trying to Become a Star

General talk about Dynasty Leagues.
welcat7
Combine Attendee
Combine Attendee

Young Buck Trying to Become a Star

Postby welcat7 » Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:04 am

Hello forum, I am extremely new to this forum and I must say I love it! I've been seeing a ton a great advice and help. I'm hoping to become a solid community member. Im making sure I try to respond to many other post becuase that is what makes a forum great. I have also just started to dip into the dynasty league. I'm in my second year of my first dynasty league. I'm absolutely in love with it. I feel it takes skill to win along with building a solid roster to compete year after year where a regular league is more luck. With that said I'm hoping to get any advice I can and I think this is where I should be posting? I feel like Ive built a decent roster but im still trying to learn values for players. I guess Im looking for any type of advice you might have that would help? Any resources, if you think i should be trying to target a certain position. I feel like such a rookie but im trying to learn as much as I can to be in more leagues and be a successful, fair, and enjoyable league member Thanks!!
12 team Dynasty, standard, 28 roster, QB, 2 RB, 2 WR, TE, Flex, DST, K
QB- Taylor, Wentz, McCarron, Beathard
RB- Hyde, J Allen, Abdullah, K Williams, Prosise, Smallwood, Perine, Carson, Mack, Aaron Jones
WR- OBJ, Evans, Watkins, Moncrief, JMatt, C Coleman, Shepard, C Davis
TE- Ertz, Doyle,
DST- Eagles, Titans
K- Tavecchio, Succop

onetwothree
Pro Bowler
Pro Bowler

Re: Young Buck Trying to Become a Star

Postby onetwothree » Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:17 am

Hard to go wrong with a roster that starts w/ OBJ and Evans at WR. Considering you only start 2 WRs and there is no flex, I can't imagine any team having a better top 2.