UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Moderator: TrueDawg

User avatar
ssmith313105
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:53 pm

UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby ssmith313105 » Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:11 pm

5k

OnABloodbuzz
Starter
Starter
Posts: 738
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 2:32 pm

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby OnABloodbuzz » Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:24 pm

6000

StuUKWI
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 458
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2014 5:51 am

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby StuUKWI » Fri Jul 27, 2018 5:33 am

$7,000

User avatar
ssmith313105
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:53 pm

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby ssmith313105 » Fri Jul 27, 2018 2:26 pm

10k

Tom155
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:55 am

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby Tom155 » Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:39 pm

11k

OnABloodbuzz
Starter
Starter
Posts: 738
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 2:32 pm

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby OnABloodbuzz » Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:39 pm

12000

User avatar
ssmith313105
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 294
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:53 pm

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby ssmith313105 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:45 am

15k

User avatar
gdude
Practice Squad
Practice Squad
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2015 11:16 am

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby gdude » Wed Aug 01, 2018 6:56 am

$16,000

OnABloodbuzz
Starter
Starter
Posts: 738
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 2:32 pm

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby OnABloodbuzz » Wed Aug 01, 2018 6:11 pm

17000

OnABloodbuzz
Starter
Starter
Posts: 738
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 2:32 pm

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby OnABloodbuzz » Fri Aug 03, 2018 6:21 pm

1 year and bonus please.

User avatar
TrueDawg
MVP
MVP
Posts: 2831
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:45 am

Re: UFA Julian Edelman WR NE

Postby TrueDawg » Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:47 am

Updated on MFL


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest