UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

The league forum for the Tecmo Bowl Fantasy League

Moderators: Dionosys, monkeybones

User avatar
Dionosys
Starter
Starter
Posts: 563
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 9:21 pm

UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Dionosys » Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:37 am

$300

Tom155
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:55 am

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Tom155 » Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:47 pm

$500

User avatar
Dionosys
Starter
Starter
Posts: 563
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 9:21 pm

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Dionosys » Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:44 am

$700

Tom155
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:55 am

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Tom155 » Mon Aug 13, 2018 4:43 am

800

User avatar
Dionosys
Starter
Starter
Posts: 563
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 9:21 pm

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Dionosys » Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:27 am

900

Tom155
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:55 am

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Tom155 » Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:45 pm

1000

Tom155
Role Player
Role Player
Posts: 410
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:55 am

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby Tom155 » Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:58 am

1 year

User avatar
monkeybones
All Pro
All Pro
Posts: 1657
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2014 2:16 pm

Re: UFA Frank Gore, RB, MIA

Postby monkeybones » Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:16 am

Updated on MFL


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest