Value of 1.02 in IDP startup

General discussion and team advice concerning IDP Leagues.
blacksheep
Player of the Year
Player of the Year

Value of 1.02 in IDP startup

Postby blacksheep » Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:09 am

This is my first try into the IDP arena and ended up with the second overall pick. I put it on the block and interested in what kind of offers should I consider. 16-team PPR IDP, standard starting requirements for this type of league. Thanks.

MR ROURKE
Degenerate
Degenerate

Re: Value of 1.02 in IDP startup

Postby MR ROURKE » Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:18 pm