How to value IDP's in trades?

General discussion and team advice concerning IDP Leagues.
BJax21
Rookie
Rookie

How to value IDP's in trades?

Postby BJax21 » Sat Oct 15, 2011 5:33 am

I'm relatively new to both IDP and Dynasty and I was wondering if there was any sort of good rule of thumb in valuing IDPs in trades? Specifically in terms of trading an IDP for a rookie draft pick. For example are there any IDPs that could bring a 1st or is that a pipe dream?
10 team PPR IDP.
1 QB, 2 WR, 2 RB, 1 TE, 1 Flex, 1 K.
1 DT, 2 DE, 3 LB, 2 C, 2 S.

QB's: Rivers, RG3, Flynn, Kaepernick
WR's: Wallace, Maclin, Rice, Wayne, A. Brown, Boldin, Wright, Jeffery, Little, DHB
RB's: Richardson, McFadden, Ingram, L. Miller, K. Hunter, Hillman, B.Wells, Felix Jones
TE's: Hernandez, Cook, J. Thomas,
K's: Hartley, Barth

DT's: Rubin
DE's: Avril, M. Johnson, Hardy, Morgan, Cole
LB's: Willis, Lee, Angerer, Bowman, McCarthy, Sheppard , Butler, Barnnet
CB's C. Williams, R. Marshall, D. Robinson
S's: Chung, Harper, D. Landry, Chancellor, Burnett

Lions01
Rookie
Rookie

Re: How to value IDP's in trades?

Postby Lions01 » Sat Oct 15, 2011 7:04 pm